Testimonials and Reviews

M. Mercedes Gondra, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Gondra Center for Reproductive Care and Advanced Gynecology

M. Mercedes Gondra, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Infertility Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

25 total reviews

Dr. M. Mercedes Gondra always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. M. Mercedes Gondra below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aug 27, 2016 | Dr Gondra exceeds the value of what patient, customer service, and health care quality is all about. If you are a patient seeking honesty, quality, care and concern for your overall health and wellness, Dr Gondra is the only Dr you should seek if you are a female, seeking fertility, and/or gynecology questions and answers. She has been my fertility Dr for a year, and she will always have my business. She cares about you, takes time to listen, you never feel rushed, has a strong work ethic, intelligent, and most importantly, is passionate about what she does, towards the care for her patients. I am very grateful for Dr Gondra.
Kirstin L.
03/27/17
Sep 16, 2016 The Best Doctor And Team In The World! | Dr. Gondra and her entire staff are amazing. From the moment you make first contact (and you can call any time after 7:30), her friendly and knowledgeable staff make you feel like an old friend. They're all prompt, warm and educated. I would never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Gondra, Michele, Lisa, Deisy and everybody else in the team!
Debbie S.
03/27/17
Sep 16, 2016 | I have severe endometriosis/egg quality issues. It wasn't easy to get me pregnant but Dr. Gondra made it happen and we are so happy we found her. She sets the bar high for the care you should expect from your doctor. Our baby had health issues after birth (unrelated to ivf) and she continues to follow up on how we are doing. She cares so much about her patients and wants the best for you and your family even after treatment is done.If you are not seeking infertility treatments and have endometriosis you should go see Dr. Gondra. She did 2 surgeries on me and if I need another one I will go back. I had a 10 cm cyst on my ovary and she was able to remove it and I kept my ovary. I think most other docs would have just taken it.
Jill L.
03/27/17
Nov 9, 2016 Compassionate And Outstanding | Dr Gondra is an exceptionally skilled specialist and genuinely cares about her patients. She makes the overwhelming amount of information easy to understand! She is the most genuine, honest and down to earth doctor and engenders trust with her truly compassionate nature. Her staff takes the time make you feel welcome and they are all very supportive as well. Dr. Gondra is the best!
J M.
03/27/17
Jan 9, 2017 Best Doc In Town | Dr. Gondra is by far the most amazing doctor ever! Dr. Gondra takes the time to learn about you as an individual, and creates a custom plan of action that really works. At 19 I was told I would never have children, today I have a beautiful 2 year old and twins on the way - all 3 are blessings from Dr. Gondra.
Ashley H.
03/27/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours